The United Methodist Church

Ministry Resources

Arkansas Conference Ministries
800 Daisy Bates Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72202

The Arkansas Conference Ministry Team's mission is to provide support and resources to Arkansas clergy and laity as they seek to make disciples of Jesus Christ for the transformation of the world.

Team members are available for ministry-specific consultations or church-wide trainings. Please contact any team member to discuss how we can work together.

Episcopal Office

Gary E. Mueller
Rose Kuonen
Resident Bishop
Executive Assistant
bishop@arumc.orgrkuonen@arumc.org
501.324.8019
501.324.8019
 
Nancy Meredith

Board of Ordained Ministry Secretary

nmeredith@arumc.org
501.324.8033

  
  

Connectional Ministries

Mackey Yokem
 
Executive Director of Mission and Ministry
myokem@arumc.org
 
501.324.8042 

Maxine Allen
Che Dolan
Ethnic Ministries Coordinator
Administrative Assistant
mallen@arumc.orgcdolan@arumc.org
501.324.8045
501.324.8001
  
Michelle Moore
 Karen Swales
Youth and Young Adult Coordinator
  Children's Ministry Coordinator
michelle.moore@arumc.org kswales@arumc.org
501.425.5975
  479.751.4610
 
 
 Byron Mann
 
 Volunteer in Mission Coordinator
 
 vim@arumc.org 
 870.777.9305 (home)
 
870.703.8361 (cell)  
  
  

Center for Clergy & Laity Excellence in Leadership

Kurt Boggan
Candace Barron
Center Director
Assistant Director
kboggan@arumc.orgcandace.barron@arumc.org
501.324.8016
501.324.8017
  
Bob Crossman John Crawford
New Church Development Lay Coach Coordinator
bcrossman@arumc.org 501.324.8011
 501.324.8012 
  

Center for Technology

Mark Epperson
 Martha Taylor
Director, Center for Technology
 Marketing & Training
mepperson@arumc.org mtaylor@arumc.org
501.324.8030
 501.324.8035
  
Butch Renfroe
Amy Forbus
Communications Technologies Specialist
 Editor, Arkansas United Methodist
butch.renfroe@arumc.org aforbus@arumc.org
501.324.8036 501.324.8037
  
 Stephen Gideon
 Palmer Lee
 Teir II Support / Application Developer
 Tier I Support Specialist
 stephen.gideon@arumc.org palmer.lee@arumc.org
 501.324.8038 501.324.8039
  

 Office of Administrative Services

Todd Burris
Diane Denham
Treasurer
Assistant Treasurer
tburris@arumc.orgddenham@arumc.org
501.324.8024501.324.8023
  
Mona Williams
Wendy Brunson Daniels
Benefits Officer
Assistant Benefit Officer
mwilliams@arumc.orgwbrunson@arumc.org
501.324.8028
501.324.8029
  
Melissa Sanders
Cathy Hall Hughes
Administrative Assistant
Church Relation Liaison
msanders@arumc.orgchughes@arumc.org
501.324.8022
501.324.8020