The United Methodist Church
[Back to Calendar]

Event: Registrations

Fri, September 27 9:00 amWordpress 101: The Basics
Mon, October 1411:30 amNew Church Leadership Institute
Fri, October 25 4:00 pmEquip
Fri, November 8 7:00 pmJunior High Refuge 2013
Fri, November 8 7:00 pmCopy of Junior High Refuge 2013
Fri, November 22 9:00 amWordpress 101: The Basics
Mon, December 30 9:00 amMitto 2013
Fri, January 31 8:00 amBeyond 2014
Fri, January 31 8:30 amCalling of the Order of Elders
Fri, January 31 9:00 amWordpress 101: The Basics
Fri, February 28 5:30 pmVeritas 2014
Fri, March 28 9:00 amWordpress 101: The Basics
Fri, May 2 9:00 amWordPress 101: The Basics
Mon, June 23 7:00 pmChoir Tour 2014
Wed, July 23 2:00 pmJr High Assembly
Wed, July 23 2:00 pmSr High Assembly