The United Methodist Church

Finance & Administration



Correspondence ONLY:
The United Methodist Church
Office of Finance & Administration
PO Box 3611
Little Rock, AR 72203-3611

Apportionment Payments ONLY:
Arkansas Conference UMC
Office of Finance and Management
PO BOX 5027
Pine Bluff, AR  71611-5027

 

Insurance Payments ONLY:
Arkansas Conference UMC
Office of Pensions and Benefits
PO BOX 9477
Pine Bluff, AR  71611-9477

Todd Burris
Arkansas Conference Treasurer
tburris@arumc.org
501.324.8004
Diane Denham
Assistant Treasurer
ddenham@arumc.org
501.324.8054
  
Mona Williams
Benefits Officer
mwilliams@arumc.org
501.324.8003
Wendy Brunson Daniels
Assistant Benefits Officer
wbrunson@arumc.org
501.324.8040
  
Cathy Hall Hughes
Church Relations Liaison
chughes@arumc.org
501.324.8020
Melissa Sanders
Administrative Assistant
msanders@arumc.org
501.324.8002